Layman's Lens

Life is beautiful.

I think I’m a cylon

leave a comment »

This has all happened before...

Me: Do you hear that music?

Tonya: No…what music?

Me: Listen…

Tonya: I still don’t hear anything.

Me: I think I might be a cylon.

Fortunately, we figured out there was a brass band playing on Yonge street for the Goodlife Fitness Toronto Marathon. We decided to tag along and walked the equivalent of 1/4 of the marathon cheering on the runners. A beautiful day for a marathon.

Written by Tilak Dutta

October 17, 2010 at 1:44 pm

Leave a Reply

