Layman's Lens

Life is beautiful.

Old orders at the airshow

leave a comment »

I would like my soul back now please...

I attended a model airshow in St. Jacobs a couple of weeks ago. It’s already in my calendar again for next year. A great way to spend the afternoon. There was a group of old order Mennonites checking out the action too. Tonya tells me they don’t like having their picture taken. It’s ok if you can’t see their face…mostly because they don’t know you’re taking the shot…

Written by Tilak Dutta

September 23, 2009 at 12:49 am

Leave a Reply

