Layman's Lens

Life is beautiful.

100 Days

leave a comment »


100 Days, originally uploaded by tilak.dutta.

I didn’t really want to buy this sandwich…but when I saw that it would last for 100 days, I couldn’t help myself. They must have designed anti-bacterial breads and luncheon meats. My attempt at reverse engineering this anti-spoiling technology failed. It tasted like a regular sandwich. Perhaps I should buy another and wait out the required 100 days and then repeat my investigation.

Better yet. I should make a timelapse of how the sandwich stays exactly the same over 100 days and then set it to some cool music like this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_vFd16w70E&feature=related

Written by Tilak Dutta

December 3, 2008 at 12:46 am

Posted in sandwich

Leave a Reply

